Conference Registration is now open.

Please Click here

Listing of Local Triads:

Cottage Grove Triad

Mike Thomsen

mthomsen@rsvpdane.org

Dane County Triad

Mike Thomsen

mthomsen@rsvpdane.org

Fond du Lac Triad

Cathy Loomans

cloomans@fdl.wi.gov

Green Lake Triad

Kristen Dorsch

kdorsch@co.green-lake.wi.us

Manitowoc Triad

Paul Krock

pkroch@manitowoc.org

Menasha Triad

Nick Oleszak

noleszak@ci.menasha.wi.us

Portage County Triad

Barb Evans

evansb@co.portage.wi.us

Portage Area Triad

Teresa Johnson

teresa.johnson@portage.wi.us

Sauk County Triad

mbackeberg@co.sauk.wi.us

Racine County Triad

Judy Bratz

jbratz@townbank.us

Triad of Walworth County

Mel Davis

mldavis@co.walworth.wi.us

West Madison Triad

Mike Thomsen

mthomsen@rsvpdane.org

 

Local Triads / Events

Local Triads are established within specific areas of Wisconsin to address regional issues. The Triad of Wisconsin is here to assist! Triads combine the talents of Law Enforcement, Community Services and the general population. With us all working together, great things can be accomplished. Many local Triads have monthly programs. We encourage all to participate.

Upcoming Events: